GUSTO Steering Committee

Members of the GUSTO Steering Committee include:

  • Margaret Alexander / Stephen Washburn, Trails Alliance of Santa Fe
  • Attila Bality, National Parks Service RTCA Program
  • Brooks Bollman, Friends of the Santa Fe National Forest
  • Marcy Demillion, National Parks Service RTCA Program
  • Tim Fowler, Santa Fe Fat Tire Society
  • Gretchen Grogan, Commonweal Conservancy
  • Julia Belt, Santa Fe County Horse Coalition
  • Maria Lohmann, Santa Fe County
  • Charlie O’Leary, O’Leary-Built Bicycles
  • Tim Rogers, Santa Fe Conservation Trust
  • Rachel Wexler, New Mexico Dept. of Health